I Know What I Know

Just another WordPress.com site

Truck

leave a comment »

The other day, someone asked me why I needed to get a big truck.

I said sometimes I need to haul stuff.

The first thing I hauled in it were 16′ boards of decking.

The second thing I hauled in it was 1780 lbs of random brick that I couldn’t give away or sell.

Then I started buying materials for the bathroom renovation. Sheetrock. Greenboard. Hardibacker. A vanity. 11 boxes of 16″ tile. 5 bags of thin set. Two buckets of mastic. 2 bags of grout.

I’m just saying. Sometimes I need to haul stuff.

Written by srogers

May 30, 2012 at 10:25 pm

Posted in Around The House

Leave a Reply

