I Know What I Know

Just another WordPress.com site

I Have A Dream!

leave a comment »

Last night, I dreamed that I was in a secret liberal politics planning meeting with Keith Olbermann and  Jackie Chan.  At one point, I looked over and saw Lawrence O’Donnell peeking up from inside a desk in the room. I pointed it out to Olbermann, who ran over to the desk and shattered it with one kick.  O’Donnell stood up and proceeded to get into a fistfight with Olbermann.

After a few minutes, the fighting stopped and O’Donnell decided that it had been a bad move to fire Olbermann from MSNBC, so he offered him his job back.  And then he offered me my own television show!

And then I woke up.

Written by srogers

March 13, 2012 at 5:04 pm

Posted in WTF?

Leave a Reply

