I Know What I Know

Just another WordPress.com site

Today

with one comment

Shelley and I went to Wal-Mart this morning to peoplewatch, but didn’t see anything all that interesting. I’d figured there would be hoards of fathers in the toy section fighting over the last Lego something. But alas. No drama.

Right now I am cooking a pork shoulder on the grill. I’ll smoke it for as long as I can stand to (maybe 9 hours) and then put it in a crockpot overnight.

In a few hours, I’m going to move the pork shoulder over and put a rack of ribs on the grill for dinner tonight.

Merry Christmas.

Written by srogers

December 24, 2011 at 8:48 pm

Posted in Around Here

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. And a ;Merry Christmas to you too, Scott and Shelley!

    Linkmeister

    December 25, 2011 at 2:02 am


Leave a Reply

