I Know What I Know

Just another WordPress.com site

Crazy

with one comment

Riding tricycles down the road to powder mountain:

To the four people not in Utah who still read this, Powder Mountain is a local ski resort, and the road to there is incredibly steep–so steep that the first time I tried to drive up there, I had to stop and turn around because the engine on Shelley’s truck was starting to overheat.

Written by srogers

September 21, 2011 at 3:19 am

Posted in Around Here

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’ve used your essay on how to get students to integrate quotations, but I can’t seem to find it on your new blog, and there is no search function. Any chance you could send me the URL, so I can update my teaching materials?

    dennisjerz

    September 21, 2011 at 4:46 pm


Leave a Reply

