I Know What I Know

Just another WordPress.com site

Today

with one comment

Today was a good day.

– I finished up the course proposals I have been working on. These are normally fairly short documents (~10 pages). My course proposal is 50 pages. The appendix is 50 pages. They’re both sitting out in the main office waiting for feedback from colleagues.

– I poured the penultimate section of driveway. Unfortunately, at 10:48 PM, I am still babysitting it because we poured it so late in the day.

– Tomorrow, I turn 39.

Written by srogers

September 14, 2011 at 4:49 am

Posted in Around Here

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well, a day late, Hau`oli Lā Hānau!

    Linkmeister

    September 17, 2011 at 6:00 am


Leave a Reply

