I Know What I Know

Just another WordPress.com site

leave a comment »

We’re back from Enid, America, where we had a nice time. I got to demonstrate just how obsessive-compulsive I am by sitting at the coffee table for about four hours straight while I worked on a puzzle.

I’ve been commenting like mad on my students’ essays. They email drafts to me, and I comment voluminously on them. It works out pretty well, since I can type faster than i can write, and they don’t have to leave their dorm rooms to confer with me. I like it.

Shelley took a ton of pictures on the drive out to Enid. This ice storm that came through a few weeks ago was the worst in living memory. I’ll post some of the better pictures as soon as I have time to sift through them.

Written by srogers

July 2, 2011 at 2:02 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

