I Know What I Know

Just another WordPress.com site

leave a comment »

I’m back.

I’ve been in full grading mode for the past two days, and now it’s over. At least for the most part. I have some daily work to get back to them on Friday, but that won’t take very long.

I got my book of London photos today, and while the book itself looks great (save for a typo…grr!), the photos leave something to be desired. It’s not the fault of whoever made the book (I think Kodak or some such); it’s my cheapo camera. I took most of the pictures before I realized I needed to shoot on the “best” setting. I was, unfortunately, using the “ghetto” setting so that I could zoom. like the idiot I am

After looking through the book, Shelley and I have been talking about buying a new digital camera.

If I want better pictures, I guess I’ll just have to go back.

We’re talking about that, too. Possibly next summer.

Written by srogers

July 2, 2011 at 2:02 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

