I Know What I Know

Just another WordPress.com site

leave a comment »

I don’t know if I’ve mentioned it or not, but I live in Oklahoma. I am originally from Mississippi, and one of the things I dearly love about living in Oklahoma is that there are actual seasons, and more importantly, an actual winter. Don’t get me wrong. I’m not saying that what we have can compete with the snowstorm that hit Buffalo or anything, but compared to Mississippi, any snow is a lot of snow.

But look at this:

If you find that a little difficult to read, I’ll explain. That little icon in my dock that says KSWO gives me constantly updated information about the weather, and right now, it reads nearly 65 degrees.

SIXTY-FIVE DEGREES in the middle of bloody winter! What the hell is going on here?!?!

OK. I need to get back to work. I shall post a picture of what I’ve gotten accomplished today later this evening.

Written by srogers

July 2, 2011 at 2:01 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

