I Know What I Know

Just another WordPress.com site

leave a comment »

Oof. I haven’t blogged today, and I feel all empty inside. Oh well. I gave my final this morning at 10:30. I’ll get into the drama that has since ensued later. Oh. Mah. Gawd.

I spent the two hours my students were writing editing my dissertation. So that was time well spent. I even got some re-reading done on Deborah Logan’s wonderful book, Fallenness in Victorian Women’s Writing. Man she’s smart. And a damned fine writer, as well!

In other news, I’ve been linked! So far as I know, this is my first link from a blogger I don’t personally know. (Sorry Ken, you seem like a really nice person, but having never met really damages the relationship….). I wonder if there’s a way to find out if you’ve been linked to? Surely there is. Otherwise, how would KPMG have known about Chris Raettig having linked to them?

I just don’t know.

All is apparently set for the trip home and the ad hoc college reunion. I need to break the news to my parents, though.

I shall write more later, I promise. I need to clean out the cat boxes now. And doesn’t that sound fun??

Written by srogers

July 2, 2011 at 2:01 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

