I Know What I Know

Just another WordPress.com site

leave a comment »

I’m back to the template with which I started this blog. Archives are back up, as are comments and links. Everything seems back to normal. I don’t particularly care for these colors, but they’ll do for now.

I’m grading. It’s been an odd day, considering I was able to get so much grading done yesterday. There’s been little pressure to get it all done today, and since I don’t feel under the wire, I’ve wound up moving lazily through the essays until now, at 12:15 am, I have 5 essays left to grade and I haven’t even begun to prep for class tomorrow.

But I don’t teach until 1:20, so there’s plenty of time to get it all done.

Tonight, I made a half-gallon of tea. It’s nearly all gone. This is one of the reasons I don’t make tea at home anymore: I’ll drink it. All of it. In a short period of time.

Back to grading.

Written by srogers

July 2, 2011 at 2:04 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

