I Know What I Know

Just another WordPress.com site

leave a comment »

Nevermind. I found it. I hate it when you xerox an entire book from 1857 and then forget that you didn’t have the copies coil-bound like you did all the other books you’ve copied, and so when you need to find it in a pinch you’re looking for something entirely different from what you ought to be.

It is time, I think, to make some effort to organize my materials a little better. What I have worked fine while I was writing, but now that I’m in the process of revising I can’t find what I need to find quickly enough.

Written by srogers

July 2, 2011 at 2:03 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

