I Know What I Know

Just another WordPress.com site

Yeesh

with one comment

I came in to the office this morning expecting it to be as empty as usual. There are people all over the place! Here’s what’s been accomplished:

1) Got the TOC mostly set up. It’ll get screwed up again, I’m sure, but it’s kind of in place now.

2) Wrote up a proposal to put together a team to create a state-wide hybrid (online+f2f) class

3) Wrote up mass email to colleagues about publication for them to get

4) Wrote up summaries of all essays in said publication

5) Printed out fresh copy of essay I’m supposed to be working on

6) Corresponded with print services to make sure that everything is going smoothly

Now I’m just waiting on the next round of copyedits so I can fold in the corrections, print out a new, clean, copy, and do one more round of proofreading/typesetting.

Written by srogers

June 20, 2011 at 1:14 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey, I just tried to email you and it got kicked back. Is the mac.com address no longer valid? Mail me!

    Linkmeister

    June 21, 2011 at 11:41 am


Leave a Reply

