I Know What I Know

Just another WordPress.com site

Best Laid Plans

leave a comment »

So I had intended to spend the day pulling out a flowerbed and replacing it with a nice flagstone patio. I bought the stone on Saturday. I was going to buy the paving sand today.

Instead, I’ve been using the shop vac to get water out of our basement since 8:00 am. It is not 2:00 and there’s no sign that it will stop anytime soon—especially considering that it has been sprinkling on and off outside all day when it wasn’t snowing.

Written by srogers

May 30, 2011 at 1:05 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

