I Know What I Know

Just another WordPress.com site

I Dream A Dream

with 3 comments

Last night, I dreamed that I loaded up all my gear, went to the venue, set up my PA and did a soundcheck.  Everything was fine.  It was cramped, and for some reason my PA rig was in front of me rather than off to the side, but, you know, it was fine.

And then I decided to take a nap, so I went to take a nap.  And I overslept.

And then as I ran back to the venue, a David Wilcox concert broke out nearby.

And then everyone turned into zombies and the last thing I remember was being eaten by zombies.

This was also not a nightmare.

Written by srogers

April 10, 2013 at 10:17 am

Posted in WTF?

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am 100% confident that it will be a tutor-filled, completely zombie free evening. And you’ll be there.

    Claire Hughes

    April 10, 2013 at 3:50 pm

  2. Wait. If it was not a nightmare, then it was true? Have you become a zombie yourself? I gotta go back and see if that’s how zombies propagate.

    Linkmeister

    April 13, 2013 at 4:37 pm

  3. The real question is “Do you remember all of the tunings David Wilcox used at his zombie concert?”

    Joshua

    June 28, 2013 at 7:06 am


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 137 other followers

